52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Celadon

Week 36!

Whew, I’m caught up. Yay, me! And to celebrate, I decided I would work out in my celadon creation. I think it was the leg warmers that inspired me. That and the fact that SL workouts are soooo satisfying. 🙂 (click on the pics for bigger, clearer shots) I hit the treadmill first to raise my virtual heart rate.

Then it was on to the rowing machine for some strengthening.

I finished with some crunches.

And see! I didn’t even break a sweat!

♥Gillian

Slurls and Details
Cool Beans – Spring Breeze top, green
S@bbia – leg warmers leggings, grey
In Her Shoes – Sneakers, sweet green (free!)
hair: [kik], skin: Tuli, eyes: Fashism

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge, MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Celadon

  1. Damn why cant I look this cute when I brave the Gym?? You look awesome!

  2. Aww, thank you, Rudh!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.