Come into my Living Room

I shot this outfit in my new mesh home on my new private sky island. It’s amazing what one can rent in SL. I’m loving it! Also loving the new dress that was recently sent around to the Baiastice Group. So beautiful! Rich colours that can be mixed and matched to create a ton of awesome outfits. I teamed mine up with outstanding boots from Lassitude & Ennui and tights from Izzie’s.
Untitled
♥Gillian

SLurls and Details
dress – Baiastice, chera knitted dress, GROUP GIFT
boots – Lassitude & Ennui, Phoebe lace-up boots, purple w/ dark wood
tights – Izzie’s Sheer Tights (colors), Olive

Leave a Reply

