Out Clubbing!

Okay, I rarely go out in SL. Well, I go out shopping, but not usually out to the clubs anymore. Until I got an invitation from my two lovely, longstanding SL friends, Annie and Aeryn. I went out to the Red River Ballroom tonight to hear Annie dj and to dance up a storm. Picture-taking was a crashfest, but I managed to get this one. And I’m glad, because I wanted to blog this outfit anyway.

l-r, my friend Aeryn, me, and Aeryn’s friend (and mine, too, but I met him through Aeryn) Lando! No shot of Annie, unfortunately, what with the crashing. Next time!
No clue what the others are wearing, but my details are below. Thanks for the great time, Annie. It was so good to catch up with you all, and to meet new friends at Red River.
♥Gillian

SLurls and Details
Red River Ballroom – setting
Riddle – long sweater, comes with a wonderful coat in multiple colours in the Winter Blues series
Jane – 52 jeans, classic wash
In Her Shoes – Warm Winter Boots in black. If you haven’t been over there, GO!!! The quality is amazing and everything is free.
Frippery – Crocodile Tears earrings (I popped over there to get the LM and I won on the lucky board! :))

Hair by decoy, skin by YS&YS

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.