Gillian’s Wasteland Adventure

So, fashion is my thing…consuming fashion, anyway. And when SilverJinx dropped this outfit on me, I tried it on and thought “well, that’s not really my style.” But that’s why there’s SL right? To try different things and find different styles. So, I put on this outfit, threw on a cuff from Blitzed and MEB boots, and went in search of adventure. O. M. G.!!!

I found an appropriate setting. But didn’t count on rat for dinner!

There were signs of danger everywhere. Literally!

As I was flying low over a particularly picturesque area, someone yelled at me to get the f&$% down. So, I did. And I met cat.

And her friends Pirate and Mr. Black.

It was cordial. Kinda. They commented on my outfit and I returned the favour. They extended certain hospitalities which I politely turned down. I don’t think I’ll really ever be the same again! 😀

SLurls
House of SilverJinx – Urbane Princess set: pants, cropped corset vest, and 7 cropped peasant blouses. Necklace, too.
Blitzed – spiked cuff, Old Leather, brown
Boots by MEB, hair by ChiChickie, skin by Imabee.

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gillian’s Wasteland Adventure

  1. Angela says:

    Thank you, we loved reading about your adventures and your photos are absolutely beautiful! You made our day ^.^

  2. You’re very welcome, Angela! I’m glad you liked it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

