aDiva for a Diva

Yes, I can be a Diva. Between you and me, I think everyone has diva potential, in the bad and the good connotations of the word. I feel like a lovely badass diva in this new outfit from aDiva Couture. It comes with the boots and lots of furry, fluffy goodness. Rawr!


♥Gillian

Slurls and Details
outfit – aDiva Couture, Le Chique du Paris Jacket with Pants (and boots & hat) (Thank you, AnneJoy Paine!)
skin – Illusory Skin, Love_Honey, Winter Edge, from Collabor88 – the most amazing Collabor88 I’ve seen to date
eyes – eleanor rigby.optics (film)
hair – Analog Dog, sine, brunette

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

