The Alphabet Challenge: Q

Whooee, what a tough one!! But fun, as I dug through my mega-inventory until I was successful. It’s a cute outfit, too, if I do say so myself!
The Alphabet Challenge: Q
♥Gillian

Slurls and Details
eyes – Poetic Colors, quicksilver
skin – Quarantine, GFW Glow Ellie skin
hair – fri.day, Quinn, Jaded Blonde
top – Rezlspa Loc, QtPi, pink
skirt – Vanitas Vesture, Quixotic Skirt, Charcoal Sparkle (sans belt)
stockings – Le Poppycock, Stockings, indifferent quite
boots – SLink, Quinn Kneehigh boots, Burgundy
tiara – QC Designs, tiara platinum pink diamond (circa 2008)
pose – RP, Quirky Habits

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Alphabet Challenge, MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Alphabet Challenge: Q

  1. Very nicely done! I’ve been dreading q but you make it look so easy

Leave a Reply

