Gillian Style: 5

Oh, CaTwA, what lovely hair textures you have! I built my outfit around one of the new CaTwA hair releases. I bought the black and white pack as I am mostly a black haired girl, but when I tried on the pearl tone with roots, yazinga! Love it!

My absolute fabourite skin from Chain and Vine, LAEL (of course I love the others, too!) teamed up with some scrumptious inventory items and I’m all set for the weekend!

♥Gillian

SLurls and Details
hair – CaTwA, Yona Roots/Pearl NEW
skin – Chain and Vine, LAEL, Dahlia, T2 skin 2 DB natural cleavage
eyes – Fashism, Sunrise eyes, Pale Cool Silver
shrug – Moonshine, sheer shrug, pearl (I don’t know if Moonshine is still around. Can’t find current LM)
top – Aleida, Bashanti shirt, red
jeans – L.Inc, Tyra jeans Starlet Wash Dark Blue Striped w/ Skinny Cuff
shoes – Elikatira, Move pumps, pearl
manicure – Kunglers, Pearl polish
ring – Addiction Diamond Snowflake cocktail ring

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

