52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Aquamarine

Week 11! Medic!

Perhaps it was my own fault. What was I doing on the docks anyway? But there I was, vivid in my splendiferously bright outfit from Lisa L. I don’t know exactly what happened, but as I was walking past the Roffle, Burger, and Company Widget Factory, I collapsed. I don’t know how long I was out. I came to on a stretcher competently carried by two noobs in flip flops. Note to self: Avoid the docks at all cost.
52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Aquamarine
♥Gillian

Details
outfit – Lisa L
shoes – HOC Industries, Suede Sneakers, MESH
hair – Elikatira, Abbey, Blonde02, MESH
earrings – Dark Mouse, The Dog Ate My Homework, March Group Gift
skin – Hush, Paige, babydoll, vanilla, March Group Gift
stretcher with noobs – PeP Wearable Stretcher, FREE on SL Marketplace

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge, Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Aquamarine

  1. Oh my Gillian what a twist you got there! Cool and creative idea 🙂
    ♥Lau

  2. softpaw says:

    *giggles*

  3. Sama Yalin says:

    LOL that´s priceless 🙂

  4. ha ha ha, wonderful and surprising

  5. This is a great little story….and see we all new that there was a reason for newbies…they are here to help carry us, when we fall down…LOL!!!!

  6. Laila says:

    LOL, aquamarine and humor never looked better!!

  7. tinliz says:

    Noobs in flip-flops! 🙂

  8. LMAO fantastic post. Love this!

  9. Aww, thank you all!! I’m glad you liked my hunky noob stretcher-bearers. 🙂

  10. ROFl too funny! Love your outfit.. adorable

  11. ROFL! Now that’s a fun take on Aquamarine! Please stay in one piece next week! thanks!

Leave a Reply

