A Little Something for a Saturday

I do like the contrast between the boots and the floaty dress. The fringe on the boots vaguely echoes the dress ruffles. In other news, I want to wish a very Happy 5th Rez day to the sweetest DJ I know, Annie Lane. It was her big day yesterday. She and I go back almost that long! ♥ Annie…here’s wishing you many more happy days. And you know, any time you want to mud wrestle, I’m your girl!

Now, back to me. 🙂


♥Gillian

Slurls and Details
hair – Anara, Jaylin Browns, Mocha
skin – Pink Fuel [PF], Ember – Gossip (w/freckles)
eyes – ROZENA, Daily Eye, INK (rare from the Fashion for Life ROZENA gacha)
dress – couverture, fontaine, bluegrey
boots – Concrete Flowers, IMNU boots, camel
poses – BENT!

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Little Something for a Saturday

  1. Annie Lane says:

    I can’t believe it’s been 5 years! Thank you, and know that your friendship is treasured and one of the nicest things SL has given me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

