52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Bright Turquoise

Week 16.

I’ve been poorly lately so Gillian is perhaps not as bright as she should be for week 16. But honestly I do prefer a more muted turquoise, so that’s what I’ve chosen. The lovely dress from Zaara fits the bill nicely, and one of the best shoes from G Field finishes it off. Not to mention my new necklack from Zibska and one of my go-to rings from Donna Flora. The details are below, but the slurls are missing due to lack of energy on my part.
Untitled

Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
dress – Zaara, Mrinali, bluebells
shoes – G Field, Strap Shoes Alex, patent-turquoise
necklace – Zibska, Kara, Seaside
ring – Donna Flora, ZSAZSA leo ring turquoise
eyes – Aphotic Gloom, Aquilius eyes, Tirablue
skin – Atomic, Grace skin, TDRB exclusive
hair – Boudoir, Messy Hair

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Bright Turquoise

  1. Sama Yalin says:

    Beautiful dress! Love the print on it.

    And I hope you feel better soon *hugs*

  2. aw I knew that was Zaara without even reading. She makes such wonderful things and your piccy is awesome 🙂
    ♥Lau

  3. Anytime I see Zaara, I have to comment, You wore it beautifully.

  4. Zaara always has great jewel-like colours — pretty look this week.

  5. Laila says:

    Beautiful skin! I have the same dress, one of my fav’s =) You look lovely

  6. The dress is gorgeous! I love anything Zaara!

Leave a Reply

