Kawaii: Who Me?

Not normally the kawaii type, style-wise at least, I couldn’t resist a visit to the Kawaii Fair which is on now until April 28. Sunshine and rainbows and kittens…who could resist? I enjoyed my visit immensely, and was delighted to see a gift in nearly every Kawaii Fair booth. I like this because it gives me the chance to sample some items I wouldn’t normally, and I found some stores that I will visit to see more of their lovely items. I put together a look from my Kawaii Fair visit. All the details are below the pics.
Untitled

Untitled
♥Gillian

SLurls and Details
corset – Envyme, Animal Print corset, GIFT, Kawaii Fair
shorts – michi YUU, Basic Shorts, jean, GIFT, Kawaii Fair
boots – Reila Skins, Trendz boots, GIFT, Kawaii Fair
ring – .HW. Kawaii Balloon – ring, GIFT, Kawaii Fair
necklace – Lemur, Emma, pink, FREE at the Kawaii Fair (not in a gift box; find it with the rest of the items)
TP to the Kawaii Fair, on until April 28
skin – Mother Goose’s, Barbara, FREE, lucky boards (seriously, there’s about 50 lucky boards there!)
eyes – UMEBOSHI, Dreamys Eyes, the Blues, The Gallery Gift Shop
hair – Discord Designs (dDX), Nae, black

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

