52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Pueblo

Week 19!

I’m having terrible issues with SL. My PC is in the shop and for some reason, my new laptop with the awesome graphics card runs SL at less than 10 frames per second. Argh! I barely got this shot! And no slurls this morning. Still, here is my pueblo.
52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Pueblo
♥Gillian

Details
hair – Cool Beans (no longer available)
skin – Chain and Vine
eyes – Insufferable Dastard
top – WhoNose
pose – tram

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge, MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge: Pueblo

  1. Love the top, and the skin is beautiful.

  2. Sama Yalin says:

    SL and laptops just don’t like each other in my experience 😦 I hope your SL experience improves soon *hugs*.

  3. Fitheach Eun says:

    Gillian; if it is an nvidia acrd in your laptop, you will need to go tell the setting to run sl as a game. Mine choked on it until I did that and then it worked beautifully. It will even run 2 instances now. Love that top, btw.

  4. Nicandra says:

    beautiful picture.. couldn’t see you had so much trouble..

  5. still…. that top is HAWT! Chain and Vine has skins??
    ♥Lau

  6. What a beautiful and unique top! I love your pueblo Gil 🙂

Leave a Reply

