Flirty Monday Mishmash

My SL/RL sister likes to fish, and she is especially fond of the Sn@tch offerings. Lucky me, because she will often give me what she doesn’t need. The latest Sn@tch fishing outfit is delightful, and I’m wearing the socks and the sweater from it. So cute!
Untitled
The Minuet dress from Icing has been in my inventory for a little while, but I never cease to enjoy how it moves. My shoes are from the latest edition of Collabor88. The Sea Hole is offering an array of separates including these awesome wedges.
Untitled
Also at Collabor88, you can find this wonderful hair from Diva! and this lovely Illusory skin, both for only 88L!
Untitled
♥Gillian

Slurls and Details
dress – Icing, Minuet-Lavender
shoes – The Sea Hole, Flossy Wedges, Dusk (88L at Collabor88)
socks and sweater – Sn@tch, part of this round’s fishing outfit, Sunnybrook Farm
necklace – AFantasy, black and silver long yin yang necklace
hair – Diva!, Sayaka2, onyx, with colour change hair clips, at Collabor88
skin – Illusory skin, Love_milk, shindig, at Collabor88

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

