Pale Pink and Clouds: Just Another Day in SL

On my trek to the Hair Fair, I ran across some lovely hair from !Ohmai. And I found one called Gillian! I’m going to pretend it’s for me even though I’m 99.9999999999etc% certain that it’s not. I snapped up the lovely Gillian and I’m wearing it here in 7 Layer Chocolate Cake. Lovely and yummy!!
Untitled
I pulled the outfit together by doing some vigorous inventory diving. It’s starting to give me the nervous jitters just to go in there. I’m afraid I’ll get lost and never return!
Untitled
♥Gillian

SLurls and Details
hair – !Ohmai, Gillian, [7 Layer Chocolate Cake], at Hair Fair 2012
sweater – fri.day, Heather Cardi (Coral)
top – Jane, intrinsic tank, milk
skirt – SLC Mesh Pleated Skirt chiffon black flower
shoes – Shiny Things, MaryGeo pumps, pale pink, in the discount room
necklace – Skin II Skin, Sakura pearl necklace
skin – siss boom, english rain essential bare skin, dimples (not sure if it’s still available)
eyes – Insufferable Dastard, Stellar, blue

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

