coldLogic at Vintage Fair 2012

Always exciting when a package arrives in the mail. Doubly exciting when it’s from coldLogic and there’s 7 lovely dresses inside. I couldn’t resist. I tried them all on in a flurry of fashion frenzy. You will be able to find these happening frocks at Vintage Fair 2012 when it gets underway on August 4. You won’t be able to choose, I can tell you that!
Untitled
l-r, cleaver in butter; brady in orange; christie in pink (see what’s going on with the names there?)
Untitled
l-r, hawn in blue; kitt in peach; montgomery in raspberry; partridge in cocoa

There are many colours to choose from, each lovelier than the last. Although I said it would be impossible to choose, I think my favourite is partridge. No wait…maybe brady! Oh my…:)

♥Gillian
dresses – coldLogic for Vintage Fair 2012 beginning on Aug. 4
shoes: shiny things; hair: facepalm; eyes: By Snow; skin: Mirror’s Enigma (July Gift); poses: Le Poppycock and tram
Vintage Fair SLurls: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Retro/203/42/23 But it’s not open till Aug. 4, 4pm slt!

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

