Oh So Fine, Chain and Vine

I really love halter tops. So when I sauntered over the Chain and Vine to see what was going on, I found the Boho Halter in 4 sumptuous textures. I couldn’t resist the autumnal colours of this one, but I also have my eye on some gorgeous berry tones on another one! Oh, and before I forget, you can find some pretty undies in the new gacha at C&V for only 20L!
Untitled
I teamed up the halter with some of my favourite jeans from Sn@tch. I’ve blogged these babies before in another colour, but it’s good to mention again that you can get all the colours at the Sn@tch-n-Grab right now for a ridiculously low price. More details below!
Untitled
♥Gillian

SLurls and Details
top – Chain and Vine Boho Halter 1
pants – Sn@tch, Lyric jeans, brown
shoes – some old flip flops that aren’t around anymore
ring – bewildebeest, Bubbles Ring, no longer available
necklace – League, Zahavi necklace-Small Beads
skin – Lara Hurley-Jade/tan
eyes – By Snow, Soft Eyes V2, blue M
hair – fri.day, Jennifer.3, cranky brown

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

