You Go Glen Coco!

No, I’ve never seen the movie Mean Girls, but I’ve seen the clip with Glen Coco. I’ve only thought of it now because I went over to COCO’s today and found that mesh abounds over there and the group gifts are spectacular! The group is free to join. I picked up my overalls with the sweater and the boots from the group gift wall. Note that the overalls only come in one size, but they are very roomy and free, don’t forget.
Untitled
♥Gillian

SLurls and Details
overalls with sweater – COCO, group gift
boots – COCO, group gift
hair – Elikatira, Caramel, Black 04 from the Essentials Collection
skin – LAQ, Ebba, fair 02
pose – Olive Juice (no longer available)

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You Go Glen Coco!

  1. TinLiz says:

    That hair is perfect for you! The overalls and sweater look amzingly comfortable and cozy for a winter day!

Leave a Reply

