Friday Mishmash!

You know when you get overzealous and just run ahead before you really evaluate things? Well, I have this lovely new hair from Amacci that I bought yesterday–then I saw the sign for the amazing Amacci Huge Winter Hair Sale starting tomorrow! But I will be going back to get the fatpack of this spectacular short ‘do called Linda. I encourage you to do the same. A fatpack at the Amacci Huge Winter Hair Sale is only 295L! A single pack will cost you only 95L! Can’t wait!
Untitled
I absolutely love this free mesh sweater that I picked up at HK. And here’s another of the boots I gobbled up at Lassitude & Ennui the other day.
Untitled
♥Gillian

SLurls and Details
sweater – HK no. 6 loose sweater FREE (draped over the front counter or on sl marketplace)
boots – Lassitude & Ennui, Wanderlust, oxblood
jeans – Decoy, Inferno 88 jeans, light wash
hair – Amacci, Linda, Jet Black from the Black Pack, NEW
skin – Essences, Tuesday “fairy” dark (The Dressing Room Fusion)
eyes – Umedama Holic, Pure eyes (09)
poses – Le Poppycock
necklace – Olive, blogged before

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

