I Just Want a Little More; or, We Can Wear Men’s Mesh!

Just a little more >Poison< for the weekend. Check out the new Battery shirt for men. It's mesh and comes in all the standard sizes. Turns out I'm a men's small! It's comfy and cozy and looks hot on the guys and not too bad on me, if I do say so myself.
Untitled
I look pretty intense here; I think it’s the makeup.
Untitled
♥Gillian

SLurls and Details
top – >Poison< Battery shirt mesh_customized 5_male_S NEW
pants – >Poison< Green Jeans, from the Jeans Pack that’s free for group members at the front of the store
boots – HOC Industries, Ankle Booties, colour change, lots of options, so affordable! mesh
earrings – FULO, AVA earring, holiday gift
skin – Swallow, Lisa skin, former TDR offering, Sept. 2012 (you will find a 50% off sale at their temporary location)
hair – Amacci, Maiya, black (check out the Huge Winter Sale at Amacci)
poses – Le Poppycock

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in MV-SL-Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

