Come Hither, Le Poppycock!

Le Poppycock poses. I’ve used them before. Lots! Olivia Lalonde does such sweet work. But when I saw her latest set, the Come Hither pose set, I thought “oh my, she has outdone herself now!” And then it took me awhile to decide how to use them. Lingerie was obvious. I didn’t want to be too obvious. So I got a little Flashdance thing going on here and these poses just hit the mark for this look. Lotsa pics, but I want to show you several of the poses.
Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Slurls and Details
poses – Le Poppycock, from the Come Hither pose set, NEW. Oh, you’ve outdone yourself this time, Olivia Lalonde!!!
top – LOULOU&CO, Sweat :: Johnny, Jack or Jill Hunt
shorts – ORQUIDEA, summer shorts, denim
tights – Izzie’s, Sheer Tights (colors), purple
boots – Lassitude & Ennui, Timea Ankle Boots, black/silver NEW
necklace – Lassitude & Ennui, Queen’s Gambit, silver/purple
hair – Truth, Petra, Night
skin – Mirror’s Enigma, Nixie Fair Skintone, Smoky 03 w/cleavage (slurl is for the Club X-Tacy location of ME)
eyeshadow – M.O.C.K. Cosmetics, Miss Vanity Eye Shadow, Hard Alley 7 Sins Hunt Location #24 (still there)
eyebrows – M.O.C.K. Cosmetics, eyebrows S-In GROUP GIFT

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

