Paranoid

I’m getting paranoid. I have been having a debil of a time getting into The Arcade Gacha event. Now, I expected it to be full all the time during the opening weekend, so that’s not it. It’s just that I’m reading on the feeds that folks are in, and then dashing back to get what they forgot….I could barely get in once! And then I crashed. However, while I may be paranoid, I am also patient. The event runs until the end of March, so plenty of time to let the throngs die down before heading in to gacha at my leisure. And, I did make it in yesterday and picked up two items that will tide me over, possibly forever! The wonderful mesh skirt from The Sea Hole and Insufferable Dastard’s new skin. Both are stunning! The skirt moves! It has crinolines!
Untitled
And the skin is soft, smooth, very distinctive, and comes in three tones with each 50L play. I added some [mock] lipstick to tie in with the roses on the skirt. There are versions in the gacha with deeper lip colour. When I get back in, I’m getting more!
Untitled
♥Gillian

Slurls and details
skirt – The Sea Hole, Lorette (Mesh) Skirt, Vintage Rose, The Arcade Gacha Event
skin – Insufferable Dastard, Elena/Arcade/Shimmer/Light, The Arcade Gacha Event
shoes and top – G Field
eyes – Insufferable Dastard; hair – Amacci; lipstick – [mock]; earrings – alaskametro; ring – /*qbee, Tearose ring

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

