Four Wheels Move the Body; Two Wheels Move the Soul

This week, the theme TinLiz and I have chosen for our weekly sister blog post is the biker theme. Last week was hunting, and honestly, I don’t know how we ever would have made it in the woods. This week was easier, as I think both of us had some biker-ish items in our inventory. The fun part about having a theme is that we create our outfits and the first time we see each other is when we get together to shoot. I think we look pretty bad ass!

The long dark road…
Untitled

Resting our bad asses after a ride on the long dark road…
Untitled

Mr. Davidson, I’m ready for my close up!
Untitled

I wonder what we’ll get up to next weekend?? Suggestions are welcome. Leave a comment if you think of something. 🙂
♥Gillian and TinLiz

Details
TinLiz’s Gear
Skin: By Snow Soft Rose (freckles-CL)
Eyes: By Snow New Moon Prim Eye (Cullen-left) and (Volturi-right)
Jeans: Decoy Dana 76 Jeans-Faded Dark
Vest: American Bazaar Anna-black
Tattoo: it’s called Climbing Dragon and it was free but man I can’t remember where I got it…and no LM in the folder 😦 If i think of it I’ll let you know
Hair: EMO-tions *LALA* brown parted(group gift)
Gloves: Sn@tch Riot Grrrrl Gloves black
Necklace and Leg wrap: [bubble] Don’t Push me necklace(simple) and leg wrap-brown
Boots: May Creations heavy boots camo-grey (lucky dip)
Bandana: ShellShock Industries & Emotivation Banadana mask-red paisley
Motorcycle: Pose Pirate Pose Bike-Female

Gillian’s Gear
pants and boots – The Abyss, F_Distressed Leather Pants and FM_Boots/SlowRider[BlackLeather] – some of the best leather anywhere!
vest – Poison The Vest Mesh_5_No Shirt_Female
glove/bracelets – LOULOU&CO ::Bracelet::NEVERMORE
piercings – CoLLIsions Malice Facial Piercing and Tattoo Set
hair – Dura-Boys&Girls**02 (Black)
skin – Chain and Vine, Lael ii
manicure – Reale, free nail polish

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Second Life Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

