Peaceful Easy Feeling

The colours of this outfit are so peaceful. I just love it. I saw a shot on Flickr of Zib Scaggs’ new Zibska corsets and just had to have one. I picked the jade one, with its wonderful tones of lavender and green. Then I teamed it up with probably my favourite skirt in SL: Fishy Strawberry’s Aragon skirt, shown here in lilac. It’s flexi and I’ve had this skirt for awhile. It’s totally held up over time. Just lovely! I found my shoes at the Toyko.Girl outlet room for the outrageously low price of 7L. They are mesh and come with toes. If the toes are tintable, I couldn’t find it. But if you’re a skin fan like me, you won’t have a problem finding a skin that matches.
Untitled
And speaking of skins…..ahhhhh, Mocksoup Graves! You and your crazy fun group and crazy wonderful group gifts. You sent this lovely Nara skin out and have labelled this one a work in progress. I think she is perfect, right down to the one side of the mouth turned up a little bit more than the other. I am wearing the new [mock] eyeshadow in African Violet. The earrings are from the Snowpaws swagbag at The Event: Hollywood. I tried them on not knowing what they were like and voila! they matched the outfit. Serendipity at it’s best.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
top – Zibska, Bridgitte corset, jade NEW
skirt – Fishy Strawberry, Aragon skirt, lilac
shoes – Tokyo.Girl Outlet Store, Nipa Summer Wedges, floral B
earrings – Snowpaws, Felin Parvant earrings, The Event: Hollywood (on till April 14)
skin – [mock], Nara, Group Gift (fee to join)
eyes – Umedama Holic
hair – Cafe Loop gift hair, brown (I honestly am not sure where this wonderful hair came from: using the LM I had saw me falling falling falling into space!)
make up – [mock] Pantone Spring Collection eShadow, African Violet NEW
pose – Ma Vie

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

