My Look, My Day

I picked up these sweet new three-quarter length trousers from Kaithleen over at the Acid Lily Gallery. They are so cute and fit so well! Several colours to choose from. I paired my black slacks with bright red in a variety of forms.
Untitled

Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
pants – Kaithleen’s 3/4 Trousers, black, NEW at Acid Lily Gallery
tops – MOLICHINO, Damson shirt, red and Jourdan Bodysuit, red-from past FLF outfit
shoes – G Field, Strap Shoes “Alex” patent red
ring – qbee, Tearose Ring, rouge
skin – Essences, Tuesday “the last kiss”
hair – Elikatira, Sound, black from the Essentials Collection
eyes – Poetic Colors, Winter Colors, Silent Night

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Second Life Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

