A Peony By Any Other Name Would Look Just as Cute!

Hey, kids. I’ve been flouncing around SL for 2 days in this outfit, so I thought, “blog it, you fool!” And here I am! It’s a sweet group gift from /*qbee and what makes me so happy is the charming bow on the back with matching bow on the hairband that comes with! I was so pleased with this look that I broke out the mesh feet. All the details are below.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
outfit – /*qbee, Paisly Pretty*peony, Group Gift
hair – EMO-tions, *Changes*/snow, at My Attic @ The Deck
skin/feet – Aeva//Elodie skin – Tone 1//Natural, cleavage (the feet come with the skin!!!)
pose – Water Sapphire

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

