Tuesday Evening Mishmash

I’m sicker than the proverbial dog in RL, so I dressed up pretty in SL to try to forget about the fact that I’m really just a sickly hag right now. Lovely image, hey? đŸ™‚

First of all these fabulous boot leg thingies from The Plastik. I got these awhile ago and I’m so excited to blog them now. They come in a million colours and textures (okay, maybe not a million, but there’s a lot!) and each one you chose comes with the colour choice, white, and black. I love these! The dress is from le fille casse and you can pick it up at Limited Bazaar. I really like the neckline on this.
Untitled
Now pass the Nyquil please.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
boots – [The Plastik], Anathaema legs//Genie
dress – le fil casse, whatever breezy dress, at Limited Bazaar
jewelry – Maxi Gossamer, Khaleesi’s Ring of Power (comes with the earrings, too) at The Box
skin – Glam Affair, Margot – America 06
hair – D!va, Marie “TypeB” platinum
eyes – Insufferable Dastard, Essentials, Blue, at the Mens Dept
poses – aDORKable

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

