Anachronistic Fun!

I found this dress at the Gorean Room and I love it! It’s a mesh gown with a wonderfully flowey flexi lace bustle. I don’t know what I’m supposed to be here, but I adore the look!
Untitled

Untitled

Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
gown – Sweet Lies Designs, Margaery Blue Outfit, at the Gorean Room
shoes – G Field, Strap Shoes “Alex”, purple from Autumn pack
necklace – Finesmith, Grace Collar
skin – [annaA], Robin, medium (at SYS Project)
hair – D!va, Manon, Onyx
eyes – IKON
poses – Le Poppycock, Ma Vie, and Purple Poses

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

