A Mishmash from my Inventory

My inventory is a large, sprawling, half-sorted extravaganza. So every now and again I dive in and see what I can find. And then I get a mishmash!

My lovely skin is a new group gift from Aeva.
Untitled
Group gift stockings from Izzie’s and beautiful Lassitude & Ennui boots.
Untitled
HOC Industries’ denim skirt.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
top – ISON, detzel leather shirt (army)
skirt – HOC Industries, Denim mini skirt, colour change
tights – Izzie’s Cat Tights black, group VIP gift August
boots – Lassitude & Ennui, Phoebe lace up boots, black
bangles – Izzie’s Hole Bangle, TDRFusion
skin – Aeva, Tsuki::2::Blossom (group gift)
glasses – Izzie’s Oversized sunglasses, colour change
gloves – Indyra Originals, black lace gloves
hair – EMO-tions *Paris* black
wall decor with poses – What Next

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

