Spooky

You always keep me guessin’, I never seem to know what you are thinkin’.
And if a fella looks at you, it’s for sure your little eye will be a-winkin’.
I get confused, ’cause I don’t know where I stand,
And then you smile, and hold my hand.
Love is kinda crazy with a spooky little girl like you.
~Classics IV~
Untitled
The spider seems to be giving off some steam. I hope it’s only steam…
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
dress – Peqe, Robe Gown_black (from Fantasy Gacha Carnival event, now closed (new one to open Oct. 1). LM is for Peqe mainstore.)
shoes – G Field, Flower Pumps “Eve” black
necklace – [The Forge] Boadicca’s necklace, RARE (from Fantasy Gacha Carnival, LM is for The Forge)
mask – Black Pearls Spider Mask, gold
spider – Black Pearls Itzy Spider
tattoo – Chaisuki circa 2009
makeup – Sn@tch, After Hours makeup, smokey eyes, from the latest fishing outfit, Shades of Grey
skin – WoW Skins, Debbie tan
hair – D!va, Diva2, onyx
eyes – IKON
pose – Hela Miyo

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spooky

  1. Krysta Ember says:

    You put that outfit together great, love it!

  2. TinLiz says:

    I LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

