Such a Tiny Thing

You’re my friend, you keep me going
You make me see where I went wrong
Untitled
You make me laugh, when things just don’t seem funny
Untitled
Things aren’t funny anymore…
Untitled
lyrics from Jenson Interceptor’s Tiny Thing, 1980….
♥Gillian

Details
shirt – Prim & Pixel, My Favorite Shirt 18 includes texture change HUD
top – Jane, drew long sleeve tee.bl navy
leggings – le petite morte, aztec leggings 3, at the new edition of Genre
shoes – [bubble] Mesh Sneakers, b&w, at Stalkerazzi, on till Sept. 20
necklace – MG, Baroque Peacock Flower, long
skin – Mother Goose’s Greta-LB (more lucky boards for skin than you know what to do with!)
makeup – Baiastice_fashion lipstick, amber
eyes – IKON, Perspective Eyes, blue, NEW at The Boutique
hair – Argrace, Olivia, Classy Brown in the Browns pack, recent release
poses – Water Sapphire

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

