The Present Moment

Do not dwell in the past,
do not dream of the future,
concentrate the mind on the present moment.
~Buddha~

In my back yard with my weathered buddha. Tends to make me a little introspective.
Untitled
I hadn’t been over to the Free*Style shop in what seems like forever, so I paid a visit last evening. I picked up this intense skin from la petite morte. Love it!
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
top – {MV} Dead Poets, silver, at The Wash’s Cart Sale
pants – This is Fawn, Knit Leggings, naranja, no longer available
boots – YS&YS, Mallorca boots, Gray, TDRF
collar – [bubble], Monster collar, The Autumn Effect hunt
necklace – MG Necklace, Night Star Cross, short, at Limited Bazaar
hair – Calico, Larya – Natural
skin – la petite morte, Lindley, Free*Style edition
poses – croire and exposeur; eyes – IKON

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

