Going to a Go-Go!

I don’t know what I’ve got going on here…kind of Autumn a’ Go Go, I think! I started out with the great suede tank from Le Poppycock. Round 5 of Fatpack week started today, and Olivia and Julliette are offering a fatpack of their suede tanks for a great deal. I added on the shorts from [trs], tights from Izzie’s, and Crazy boots!
Untitled
You can find this awesome hair over at Analog Dog. Not surprisingly, it’s called Norma. And I love the new IKON eye line, Perspective.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
top – Le Poppycock, Suede Tank, Young bear, at the Fatpack*week discount room (note the new location; there are some great deals over there!)
shorts – [trs] Pocket Denims, Sweet Stars (they come with the Phat Azz applier; I don’t have a Phat Azz so I’m obviously not wearing that here)
tights – Izzie’s Giraffe Print Tights, brown
boots – *Crazy* Atura mesh Rigged Boots
sweater – BeetleBones, Light Cardigan (2011)
earrings – Paper Moon, Thai Flame Earrings (a gift through the MOCK group; I popped over to the shop…cute!)
skin – WoW Skins, Manuela, milk (blogged before)
hair – Analog Dog, Norma, anise from the light browns pack
eyes – IKON, Perspective eyes, blue, NEW
poses – Ma Vie and Purple Poses

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

