Dark Lady

I’m not doing this awesome outfit justice so I suggest you give it a go yourself. It’s only 60L for My 60L Secret over at Black Haus White Market.
Untitled

Untitled

Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
outfit – Black Haus White Market, Leather Trench Dress Outfit and Boots, My 60L Secret (I’m not wearing the boots in these shots)
boots – Vida 02 Black Boots, 95L on SL Marketplace (these boots are circa 2011 and they have stood the test of time!)
necklace – Maxi Gossamer, Night Star Cross, short (color change stones)
makeup – MOCK Cosmetics, Vinyl Lips [Ready Red] – Trick or Treat Trail hunt gift in store; Cleo eyeliner in black; Lae’s Blue Burley [eye]
poses – !Bang
skin, hair, eyes, blogged before

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

