Feeling All Studious Right Here Right Now

Cazimi has got a bunch of brand new stuff out including this lovely dress. I layered it with a tee to guard against autumn breezes. As well, Olivia and Julliette at Le Poppycock have some brand new poses out for the October round of She & Him: the Studious Sets. I’m featuring the She poses here, but I tried all the Him poses and I can see them in my future, too. I could handle looking that tough…and studious!
Untitled
The September group gift is still out over at JOLI. I love the lips on this pretty Nicole skin.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
dress – Cazimi, Felicity dress, gold (with color-change hud for belt) NEW
top – Jane, layering tee.gr, avocado
tights – Latte, no longer available
boots – Ducknipple, CowGirl Boots with HUD
skin – JOLI, Nicole, September ’13 group gift
hair – Truth, January (former Happy 2013 group gift)
eyes – IKON, Sunrise eyes, Azure
poses – Le Poppycock, from the Studious Sets, October edition of She & Him NEW

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

