I’m So Halloweeny!

I could not resist when I got the notecard from Frick telling me about the two gacha machines over there: one with a cute dress and one with cute tights. And so affordable! I paired up the blue dress with the orange tights. I picked up a couple of the rare items, too, but this blue and orange together did it for me. Jump on over to Frick to find the gacha machines and find the witches hats for dollarbie hunt items, too!
Untitled
Also don’t forget the Wizarding Faire is on until October 20. You can pick up this necklace as well as the shoes I’m wearing in this shot from Lassitude & Ennui.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
dress – {Frick} Batty Dress in blue, gacha machine NEW
tights – {Frick} Batty Tights in orange, gacha machine NEW
necklace – Lassitude & Ennui, Heraldic necklaces for Wizarding Faire – snake eye short, NEW
shoes – Lassitude & Ennui, Batty shoes for Wizarding Faire NEW
ring – Maxi Gossamer, Fortune Lotus Flower large, at Limited Bazaar
skin – Essences, Qopi 01, at The Dressing Room Fusion
eyes – The Sugar Garden, Luminate, Ice Blue, NEW
hair – EMO-tions, Nalani, darkbrown (worn without the additional braids as they are a little too boobie-ish for my shape)
poses – Ma Vie

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

