Watched for Her Love in the Moonlight

Look for me by moonlight;
Watch for me by moonlight;
I’ll come to thee by moonlight, though hell should bar the way!
~Alfred Noyes~The Highwayman~

Horrorfest began today with proceeds going to the Epilepsy Therapy Project. You’ll see a whack of gachas leading up a spooky path and then you’ll get to the main area. It’s huge! I picked up this skirt from Corvus over there.
Untitled
Glam Affair has a new skin out and a Halloween gift version of the skin. I’ve teamed it up with new and exclusive weepy make up from Le Poppycock that you’ll find over at Acid Lily Gallery in a gacha machine! *sob* (I’m just sobbing for effect…the make up has motivated me.)
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
skirt – Corvus, Darkness Long Skirt, at Horrorfest
top – LOULOU&CO, Top::Gypsy::Black
skin – Glam Affair, Vera, Horror Edition GIFT
make up – Le Poppycock, Highwayman’s Tears, Regret, NEW at Acid Lily Gallery…it’s a gacha!
hair – CaTwA, Mesh Stella, colour pack 1
eyes – Umeboshi, Chapter 4 Gift Eyes, Mediterranean, May 2013
pose – Le Poppycock

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

