I am Strong, I am Invincible,

I am Gillian in a new jumpsuit from Kokane! Whoo, this suit is the all-terrain vehicles of jumpsuits. Sexy, durable, flexible, it comes with a HUD with 12 colour combos and the boots come with! I guess I could have donned something underneath it for a bit more warmth, but come on! Look at me! 🙂
Untitled
EMO-tions has released a new hairstyle. Love this sex-kitten/hair-as-defense ‘do!
Untitled
If you haven’t made it over to the Cosmetics Fair yet, go! I picked up this lovely bare skin from JOLI and added some MOCK Cosmetics lips.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
outfit – Kokane, Crushing NEW
hair – EMO-tions *KACEY* Autumn from the Browns Pack NEW
skin – JOLI, Nicole-Bare-Pale-Brown-Brows, Cosmetic Fair Exclusive (on till Oct. 30)
makeup – MOCK, SheerGlow lip color, Rust wearable tester/demo
eyes: IKON, poses: aDORKable and fri.day

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

