Long Time, No Blog!

I have no idea what’s going on, but I’ve been MIA for far too long now. So, here I am with a relatively new outfit from Poison and new hair from EMO-tions from MyAttic @The Deck. I will try to be more diligent in the future.
Untitled

Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
outfit – >>>Poison<<< Clockwork suspenders outfit
shoes – Maschienenwerk, vintage
earrings – KIM, Happy New Year 2013 freebie
hair – EMO-tions *VIOLET* brown pack, My Attic @The Deck
skin – [annaA] “Nina” [yearn]
eyes – IKON, Spectral eyes, Clarity
poses – Purple Poses

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

