Flowers and Snowflakes

It’s that in-between time. We’re getting tired of winter but it’s nowhere close to spring yet, no matter how much we wish it so. I have depicted that liminal state by wearing snowflake leggings and a top with flowers along the bottom. I’m betwixt and between. Are you?
Untitled
Argrace has a couple of new releases out. Lovely as always, although the long style is made for someone far boobier than I am. I am rocking this unisex ‘do though, no?
Untitled
At the Oh My Gacha event, you can find these wonderful Winter is Coming necklaces from {le fil casse}. I lucked out with the rare House Targaryen one with the dragons!
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
top – Praxis, Chelle top
leggings – Bubblefish, Snowflake Woolies, at Oh My Gacha
boots – Death Row Designs, limited collection, steampunk boots, black
necklace – le fil casse, Winter is Coming necklace, House Targaryen RARE, at Oh My Gacha
hair – Argrace, RYO, Dark Brown, from the Dark Browns pack, NEW
skin – AMD, Anna, Pale *A*
eyes – IKON, Sunrise eyes, blue

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

