The Arcade Opens

Lately due to my technical set up, I’ve been unable to shop the big events in the style I had once become accustomed to. Thankfully, my SL/RL sis, TinLiz, manages to get into all the events tout suite and keeps me supplied with cutting edge items until such time as I can get into the events myself (usually not until the second last day). Today is no exception. The Arcade opened today with piles and piles of gacha goodness. TinLiz, knowing my penchant for skins, was quick on the draw with the Glam Affair offering, nabbing me not only a skin, but also the moles and freckles pack! I’m also sporting some fantastic Arcade hair from Fashionably Dead. Love it! The rest of the details and some photos are below.
Untitled
Untitled
And I’m ready for my close up!
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
skin – Glam Affair, Aria skin (Asia tone) Combination 10, The Arcade
freckles and moles – Glam Affair, Aria skin (Asia tone) Freckles & Moles, The Arcade
hair – Fashionably Dead, Little Queen, Brunette 6, The Arcade
necklace – Maxi Gossamer, Necklace, Teardrop Turtle – White, The Arcade
jacket – PurpleMoon Designs, Agatha Peplum Jacket in solid black
skirt – Girl Thursday, buckle skirt_black, FLF Feb. 28, 2014
tights – G Field, Basic Color Tights, dark&naturals, black
boots – HOC Industries, Super Thigh Boots, colour change hud
eyes – Umeboshi
poses – aDORKable

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

