In the Diner

Where better to show off an outfit based on the rich tones of plum than a diner! Yes, I know….that makes no sense. But after blogging for 3 and a half years, I find that lately I am running low on words. Oh, there’s actually one thing I want to say that has nothing to do with what I’m wearing. Skin designers: if you offer a demo at an event and don’t make it possible to try on the skin at the event (i.e. have to leave to open a box), it causes me great angst. It’s a hassle and chances are I’m going to possibly go home and try on your skin, but never make it back to the event, or never find your shop again at the event. Please! Let me try your lovely items on painlessly and freely right away.

/rant
It’s Fifty Linden Friday and I picked up a couple of pretties. The boot by DECO are marvelous! And I love this cool pleated top from ANE. All the details are below.
Untitled

Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
top – ANE, Sophia blouse Plum, Fifty Linden Friday
boots – DECO, MESH Paraboots (ruined), Fifty Linden Friday
skirt – Girl Thursday [gt], buckle skirt_black, a former flf offering
tights – G Field, Basic Color Tights, dark&natural21, 09 plum
headpiece – **UU** Rose Teara (Deep Purple), FREE (found the LM!!)
hair – EMO-tions *Holly* brown/gift
skin – Atomic {MUSE} Supernova, Sugar
eyes – IKON

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In the Diner

  1. Laila Radikal says:

    I’m guessing that headpiece is no longer available. 😦 Gorgeous attire, though.

  2. Laila Radikal says:

    You just made my day, thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

