Crystal Ball

I wonder what tomorrow has in mind for me
Or am I even in it’s mind at all
Perhaps I’ll get a chance to look ahead and see
Soon as I find myself a crystal ball
~Styx~from Crystal Ball lyrics~

Untitled

Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
dress – Lassitude & Ennui, Mystic dress, rose, for World Goth Fair, info here: http://worldgothfair.wordpress.com/
shoes – SF Design, circa 2009
pose and prop – .mien. [only forever] at Seraphims-Labyrinth
bracelet – [free bird] Hoggle’s Jewels bracelet, Green & Blue, gacha at Seraphim’s-Labyrinth
skin: Glance, makeup: [MOCK], hair: EMO-tions

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

