coldLogic and Hot Feet

coldLogic has an absolutely gorgeous new release of beautiful dresses! So many colours and textures to choose from and they are smoking hot! So hot, in fact, that they go quite nicely with my new SLink feet. Now, I know these are not a new thing, but I’m not really an early adopter. Suffice it to say I am here now and there’s a whole wide world of shoes out there just waiting. That is not to say that I don’t support designers continuing to make lovely shoes for our regular feet. I have many many shoes that I will never part with and they go on my regular SL feet. Anyhoo, I’m stunning, no?!
1
Untitled

Untitled
2
Untitled
3
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
Outfit 1
dress – coldLogic, duffy.blue NEW
shoes – Miseria, Bliss Sandals, Sky, TDRF
hair – Analog Dog, sophia, light browns, NEW

Outfit 2
dress – coldLogic – goodwell,melon NEW
shoes – YS&YS, Rio Shoes, Summery Wine, TDRF
hair – Wasabi Pills/Bunny Mesh Hair, reds pack

Outfit 3
dress – coldLogic, hilton.cypress NEW
shoes – Ingenue, Nanette Wedges, Sand at My SLink Obsession
hair – EMO-tions, Karen/Darkbrown
necklace – Amacci, Stripes

For all looks – skin: Glance, feet: SLink, medium, pose: Le Poppycock, eyes: Poetic Colors, makeup: [MOCK] eyeshadow & lips

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

