Crab on My Forehead

No time ta get down cause I’m movin’ up
No time ta get down cause I’m movin’ up
No time ta get down cause I’m movin’ up
ahh ahh
She got the crab on the forehead!
~adapted from K-OS~Crab Bucket~

Lovely Olivia Lalonde from Le Poppycock and I had a lovely conversation just tonight which has resulted in my blogging this lovely crab! Let me tell you the story.The Co-op’s Bondi Beach Event is on now till Aug. 21 and Le Poppycock has a gacha machine there filled with amazing Sea-Maid’s Crowns. Inspired by the beach, these crowns are so pretty and summery. I played the gacha and got the crab on a net. It’s the only one of its kind there, so I figured it must be rare and how lucky am I?!?! Olivia told me the crab was a bit of a joke, so now I love it even more! My sis TinLiz and I will be doing a shoot with some of the other crowns so watch for that. In the meantime, get a load of me!
Untitled
The details regarding the rest of my ensemble are below.
Untitled

Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
head net – Le Poppycock *Sea-Maid’s Crown* Fishnet, at the Bondi Beach Event
skirt – KL Couture, Thames skirt green, at the Gotta Gacha! event
shoes – Glow Designs, Crystal Stilettos Lime, at Designer Circle
top – Sn@tch, Elizabeth Halter Top, pewter
tattoo – Endless Pain Tattoos, Lucky Manic Monday, Lucky 5
skin: Glance, hair: D!VA, poses: Le Poppycock, bracelet: EB & OS circa 2012, eyes: Poetic Colors

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

