The Arcade: With your trike and your anteater, what more do you need?

The Arcade Gacha event opened today! I’m a bit of a laggard when it comes to the Arcade, mostly because I can rarely get in prior to the second last day (I don’t try hard enough) and then if I do get in, I crash (damn data plan!). Still, that shouldn’t deter you from giving it a shot because gachas are fun and the ones at the Arcade are amazing. How do I know this, you ask? Well, my intrepid sister Lizzy is always in there the first day, scooping up wonderful gacha items and passing a huge number of them on to me. So, I get to show you lovely Arcade-wear.

Check out my trike and my security guard anteater! My sweet Ingenue booties are Arcade as well.
Untitled

Analog Dog’s Arcade hair is so pretty! And it matches nicely with my nails from Nail Me! that I picked up awhile ago.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
trike – *Little Hopper* Tricycle, red, at The Arcade Gacha Event
boots – Ingenue, Naja Booties::Wheat, at The Arcade Gacha Event
anteater – Mutresse, Chic Anteaters, Security Guy (comes with wear and rez versions) at The Arcade Gacha Event
hair – Analog Dog, Identity Crisis – yin/yang – light reds, at The Arcade Gacha Event
jacket – Lybra, Donna Cream Jacket, 1L in the members area
top – Maitreya RB-tank, blue, in the discount room
shorts – Maitreya #4 Cut Off Jean Shorts
bracelet – Izzie’s, Aarya bracelet with colour-change stones/metals, The Dressing Room Fusion
nails – Nail Me! by Meranda Gloom, Fun Fingers 1, exclusively for Laney’s (you can find yin/yang nails in the Nail Me! sampler at the mainstore for only 1L)
skin: Glance, eyes: Poetic Colors, hands/feet: SLink, poses: trike pose and label motion

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

