Compare and Contrast with Fashion

I built today’s outfit around a new group gift sent out from Rowne. The Minou leather jacket is so sleek and supple. It has such a versatility to it. I decided to go bare midriff and add some pants from coldLogic. I love how the legs drape on these amazing trousers. The Fifty Linden Friday offering from Pure Poison is my shoe of choice for this outfit and I think it makes an unexpected statement. The casual lines contrast with the classic lines of the jacket and go amazingly well with the pants. I love this look! My lovely hair is also a FLF offering this week from Elikatira. Magnifique! All the details are below.
Untitled
♥Gillian

Details
jacket – Rowne, Minou Leather Jacket, Onyx, Group Gift, NEW
pants – coldLogic, fortier.ash (circa 2013)
shoes – Pure Poison, TISS Sandals, for Fifty Linden Friday
hair – Elikatira, Elodie, for Fifty Linden Friday
skin: Glance, hands/feet: SLink, makeup: MOCK, poses: Le Poppycock, eyes: Poetic Colors, backdrop: Katink

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

