Thinking Inside the Box

Untitled
After my last post where I was out at Reaver Land, flailing around with an assault rifle, I figured this time I couldn’t get into too much trouble just staying home. Then I found the cardboard box from Frozen. I picked this up a while ago, but it’s still available over at the shop. I had just made a trip over to 20.Five and picked up some fun stuff including this shirt/sweater combo and these adorable flats. 20.Five is so affordable it’s worth the trip. Now, help me up out of this box!
♥Gillian

Details
shirt/sweater – 20.Five Mesh, Guilty Fresh
shoes – 20.Five Mesh, Sofietje Flats
jeans – Decoy, c. 2010
pose prop – Frozen, Carbon Box with poses
hair – *Milk* Hair, Oriental Buns *Brown* (no longer available)
skin: Glance, makeup (lips): Cupcakes, eyes: IKON, necklace: Maxi Gossamer

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

