Sweet Reverie

Untitled
You know, Le Poppycock and I go way back. And I’m not just name dropping! Olivia and Julliette were creating back when I started blogging and I’ve been a faithful follower ever since. Olivia makes a big splash with her poses and this latest set is no exception. You can find the Sweet Reverie set in a gacha at The Liaison Collaborative. There are a variety of poses for these lovely crates that you can change to a variety of colours! If you look at the numbers on my collage, they correspond to these poses in the set:
1. Smudged Flowers
2. Poetic Thinking
3. Long Afternoon
I’m wearing a gorgeous Fifty Linden Friday dress from Valentina E. I love the two tones of blue. The flowery jewelry set from RealEvil Industries really speaks to me. It’s filled with amazing jewels and pearls set against the rather whimsical form of flowers. Just lovely! I teamed the necklace up with a casual strand from Maxi Gossamer.
Untitled
Enjoy your SL!
♥Gillian

Details
poses – Le Poppycock, Sweet Reverie poses, gacha at The Liaison Collaborative
dress – Valentina E., Lilly Belted Dress, Indigo, for FLF
shoes – Essenz, Medellin, Cream
jewelry set, necklace and earrings – RealEvil Industries, Alika set, many colour change options
necklace – Maxi Gossamer, Valencia, short
glasses – You must forgive me. I picked them up recently and I have no idea where from. They are created by MW Boa.
hair – Discord Designs, Atlas, coffee brown. Kallisti Burns is no longer making hair in SL but her shop remains open and I think she has made some of the best cornrow, braided, and dreadlock hairs that I’ve seen.
skin – Glam Affair, Mokatana, The Diva D
body – Maitreya, Lara
lipstick – MOCK, Hypershine Lip Color, Raspberry Wine
eyes – Poetic Colors, Opal Eyes, Aquarius (medium bright)

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

