Another Monday in the Books

Untitled
I love G Field. I’ve loved those fabulous shoes for many a long year. I’ve recently found out that many of the G Field tights have been remade with Omega appliers. I am a happy girl. This time around I’m featuring amazing NEW shoes from G Field. You can find the Sabrina Slip-Ons over at the Tropical Summer Fair. I splurged on the fatpack and there are also smaller packs you can pick up. These delightful casual shoes will carry you through summer and you’ll be digging them out next summer as well. Another sweet thing I’m sporting is this lovely skin from The Plastik. I picked it up at a Fifty Linden Friday and I am so excited that this skin is compatible with my LOGO Chloe mesh head. Magnifico!
♥Gillian

Details
shoes – G Field, Sabrina Slip-Ons, all-16, at Tropical Summer Fair 2016
skin – The Plastik, Varyne Freckled FLF Skin (LM is for the skins level at The Plastik. If you like a skin and don’t see the applier you need, you can have it made. Pick up an applier form at the front of the store.)
top – Neve, Purity, swirls, NEW
jeans – Maitreya Zipper Skinny Jeans #4
necklace – +Half-Deer+ Wooden Savannah necklace (elephant)
hair – Mina, Mena, light browns, at FaMESHed
head: LOGO Chloe, body: Maitreya Lara, backdrop: Katink, poses: Le Poppycock, eyes: Weaponized Sugar (Omega appliers)

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

