I Love All of This!

Untitled
I’ve got a bunch of love going on in this post today. First of all, I love this Mina hair. Love it! It’s sexy, versatile, tousled, and beautiful and you can find it at FaMESHed until June 27. My next love is this new amazing mesh head from Boataom. Carmen comes with a wide range of makeups, eyelashes, freckles, and expressions. She’s (I’m!) gorgeous! And then I love the colour orange, so this adorable outfit (sold as separates) from Asteria in the Pomegranate Flower pattern is just perfect for me. You can find these and all sorts of other colours and textures at the Cosmopolitan event. My new eyes (which of course I am in love with) are from Insufferable Dastard and you can find a huge range of colours at The Men’s Department. What I absolutely adore about this is that you get the system eyes, the mesh eyes, and the OMEGA APPLIERS!!! So exciting! I do love these shoes from Plastik which you can find on the lucky board if you are a group member (free to join). And finally, I love the new poses from the lovely Olivia Lalonde at La Poppycock. You can find the On Sundays pose packs at the latest round of The Chapter Four. Have a love-filled weekend!
♥Gillian

Details
outfit – Asteria, Taylor Shirt and Taylor Skirt, Pomegranate Flower, sold as separates at Cosmopolitan
shoes – The Plastik, Veyliane heels, lucky board prize
mesh head – Boataom, Carmen “white” NEW
hair – Mina, Mena, browns, at FaMESHed
poses – Le Poppycock, On Sundays pose packs at The Chapter Four mesh head – Boataom
eyes – Insufferable Dastard, Dreamer eyes/Ivy, at The Mens Dept
mesh body: Maitreya Lara, backdrop: Katink

About Gillian Galicia

I'm a Canadian woman taking in the fashion of Second Life. If I meet a new friend or have a few laughs, all the better!
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

